Website Manager

Ohio Little League

Ohio Little League

Ohio District 9  includes the counties of Hamilton, Clermont, Butler, Warren, Clinton, Highland and Brown. There are 15 Little League Teams:  Anderson Township, Booker T Washington YMCA, Butler County Challenger, Edgewood, Hamilton-Fairfield, Lakota, Lebanon, Loveland, Mariemont, Mason, Miami, Middie Way, Monroe, Warren County, Westside.

District Administrator

Tony Giodullo

[email protected]

Visit Our Website HERE


Ohio Little League
254 Moreland Dr. 
Canfield, Ohio 44406

Phone: 330-333-5058
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Ohio Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In