Website Manager

Ohio Little League

Ohio Little League

We are Ohio District 2 Little League in NE Ohio.
District 2 is comprised of Trumbull, Mahoning, Columbiana, Jefferson and Portage Counties.

District 2 Info

District Administrator

Chet Cooper
[email protected]


Ohio Little League
254 Moreland Dr. 
Canfield, Ohio 44406

Phone: 330-333-5058
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Ohio Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In