Website Manager

Ohio Little League

Ohio Little League

Ohio Little League District 1 is made up of 12 members across Northeast Ohio. These include Ashtabula Little League, Conneaut, Cuyahoga Falls North, Geneva, Grand Valley, Jefferson, Kingsville, Painesville, Pymatuning Area Youth Organization (PAYO), Tallmadge, Tri-League and Northeast Ohio Challenger.

District 1 Info

District Administrator
Frank Cole


Ohio Little League
254 Moreland Dr. 
Canfield, Ohio 44406

Phone: 330-333-5058
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Ohio Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In